Menu
School Logo
Language
Search

Term Dates

 

Term Dates 2019/2020

 

Autumn Term 2019 - 20

Starts: - Monday 2nd September (Children to return 4th September)

Ends: - Friday 20th December

Half Term: - Monday 28th October – Friday 1st November

 

 

Spring Term 2019 - 20

Starts: - Monday 6th January

Ends: - Wednesday 8th April

Half Term: - Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February

 

Summer Term 2019 - 20

Starts: - Monday 20th April

Ends: - Wednesday 15th July

Half Term: - Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May

 

 

INSET Days

Monday 2nd September 2019

Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Friday 25th October 2019

Monday 24th February 2020

Friday 1st May 2020

Top