Menu
School Logo
Language
Search

Term Dates

School Term Dates 2021/22

 

Autumn 2021     Children to return Thursday 2nd September 2021

Tuesday 1st September - Friday 22nd October 2021

Half Term - Monday 25th October - Friday 29th October

Monday 1st November - Wednesday 22nd December 2021

Christmas Break - Thursday 23rd December - Tuesday 4th January 

 

Spring 2022

Wednesday 5th January - Friday 18th February 2022

Half Term - Monday 21st - Friday 25th February

Monday 28th February - Tuesday 12th April 2022

Easter Break - Wednesday 13th April - Friday 22nd April 

 

Summer 2022

Monday 25th April - Friday 27th May 2022

Half Term - Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June

Monday 6th June - Thursday 14th July 2022

 

INSET Days

These days are inclusive of the required five INSET days for staff only to attend. School is closed for children on these 5 days.

The 5 INSET Days are as follows:-

 

Wednesday 1st September 2021

Friday 22nd October 2021

Friday 18th February 2022

Monday 6th June 2022

Thursday 14th July 2022 

 

 

 

 

School Term Dates 2022/23

 

Autumn 2022     Children to return Monday 5th September 2022

Thursday 1st September - Friday 21st October 2022

Half Term - Monday 24th October - Friday 28th October 2022

Monday 31st October - Wednesday 21st December 2022

Christmas Break - Thursday 22nd December - Tuesday 3rd January 2023

 

Spring 2023 – Children to return Thursday 5th January 2023

Wednesday 4th January - Friday 10th February 2023

Half Term - Monday 13th - Friday 17th February 2023

Monday 20th February - Wednesday 5th April 2023

Easter Break - Thursday 6th April - Friday 14th April 2023

 

Summer 2023 – Children Return Monday 17th April 2023

Monday 17th April - Friday 26th May 2023

Half Term - Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June 2023

Monday 5th June - Friday 14th July 2023

 

INSET Days

These days are inclusive of the required five INSET days for staff only to attend. School is closed for children on these 5 days.

The 5 INSET Days are as follows:-

 

Thursday 1st September 2022

Friday 2nd September 2022

Friday 21st October 2021

Wednesday 4th January 2023

Friday 10th February 2023

Top